Skip to content

A Brief Hiatus

April 6, 2011

I have a confession. I have too much going on right now. My final portfolio is due on April 27 and until then I am busy busy wrapping up projects, having them photographed, and designing my portfolio. This book is the culmination of three years of intensely hard work, and on top of that I have other classes and obligations to attend to.

In short, I just can’t do it all, and right now my blogging has to be put on the back burner. I’m not disappearing completely, I’ll still be around and posting from time to time but I just can’t keep up with my usual schedule.

See you in a few short weeks — hard to believe I’ll be just about done with college & on my way to graduation!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. rikshaw design permalink
    April 6, 2011 10:35 AM

    go graduate! you have lots in store after your studies! you should be really proud of yourself!

  2. April 6, 2011 11:14 AM

    thinkin’ about doing the same thing on my blog.

    we got this, girrrrrrl. almost there!!!

Leave a Reply

