Skip to content

Friday Favorites 2/11

February 11, 2011

{ my new desk companion }

{ my first floorloom weaving project }

{ a book I made in my papermaking class last semester }

{ my favorite Kate Spade earrings from the bf }

 

I thought I’d try something a little new this week and post some images I’ve taken recently of things I’m loving in my life. I hope you enjoy!

+ I’ve become a huge sucker for black walls

+ the far right outfit – the perfect combination of casual but with an unexpected pop of color!

+ Rifle Paper Co.’s 2011 sneak peek – gorgeousss!

+ I really want to make one of these fabulous fancy friendship bracelets

+ Catherine’s been killing me this week with all her island posts (while I’m stuck in the snow) – this interior roundup sent me over the edge!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cari Brooke permalink
    February 11, 2011 11:29 AM

    Dear Alex,

    I will take a friendship bracelet. Thanks so much for asking!

    Also, you should hyperlink Grant’s site into the “bf”.

    Happy Friday!

    -cb

Leave a Reply

