Skip to content

Modern Beauty

February 4, 2011

I’ve been following Nicole Cohen’s hilarious decor blog for awhile now and have seen bits and pieces of her apartment along the way. However, my jaw just about dropped when I came upon her amazing feature in the most recent issue of Rue. I’m not usually a huge fan of modern interiors but Nicole really knocked it out – every room is absolutely stunning. If I had to pick a favorite it would be the master bedroom; I literally cannot stop going back to the pictures of it. I love the combination of drama and lightness Nicole was able to achieve throughout their Upper East Side apartment. Enough talking, onto the pictures!

Check out Nicole’s blog, sketch 42, for great design finds as well as hilarious recaps of all your favorite reality shows! (Her recaps are what made me fall in love with her site originally – it’s just a bonus she has excellent taste as well!)

Images via Nicole and Emily Anderson for Rue.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

