Skip to content

Blik Picks

January 28, 2011

Two summers ago I had the wonderful opportunity to intern at Blik in Venice, CA (I got to help with the relaunch of their snazzy site). I went to visit their new office while in town over winter break and got a sneak peek of some upcoming projects. Super excited to see that the Animal Friendlies series is now out! How cute are they? I think my favorite is the elephant balancing the stack of birds!

Here are some of my other Blik picks:


Warehouse Pendant


Stone Jungle


Anise


Fernwood Mirrors

P.S. Blik is offering FREE ground shipping on all US orders if you order by January 31 – so hurry up!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 29, 2011 3:01 PM

    Whoa, these are all amazing/gorgeous! If I had my own place, I would definitely spring for one!

Leave a Reply

