Skip to content

Friday Favorites 1/14

January 14, 2011

I can’t believe another week has gone by and in two days I’ll be headed back to Syracuse for {gasp} my last semester of college. It’s completely bittersweet – I’m anxious to be done and starting a new chapter of my life but I also can’t believe these four years are almost over!

+ this Dutch home will literally take your breath away

+ dreaming of wearing these light and airy pieces

+ Two Words: Don Draper

+ pretty bow earrings

+ I need this chair in my life

+ I also came across a couple blogs this week that I have to share: Enjoying the Small Things, Dilly Dallas, Garance Doré, For Me, For You

I hope everyone had a wonderful week! Happy weekend :)

Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

