Skip to content

Friday Favorites 10/15

October 15, 2010

I have to apologize for my abrupt two-week hiatus from posting. I’ve been so busy with schoolwork that time just slipped away from me. I am planning to resume my usual posting schedule starting again this Monday. I have, however, been actively reading my usual list of blogs so I have a lot of great things to share! I’m hoping the rain clears up for this weekend. Have a great Friday and a lovely weekend everyone! After doing some work today I am hoping to spend the rest of the day curled up with blankets and my DVR.

+ this untraditional black wedding dress – paired with cowboy boots!

+ the sneak peek into Amie Corley’s home – I loved every single room in her home, especially the infusion of bright colors and patterns – such a happy home.

+ the always chic Oliva Palermo

+ Anne Hathaway looks stunning as always – you can almost hear her laughing!

+ Anne’s wrap-up of West Elm’s Fall/Holiday 2010 collection was fabulous

+ scenes from Joy and Meg’s New York book launch party

+ and Joy’s visit to Confetti System’s studio – I love their work

+ 2011 calendars have been the talk of the blogworld this week and this one by Heather Lins is topping my list

+ reading Paloma’s Style Files featuring Rue’s Crystal Gentilello

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

