Skip to content

Springstreets

September 29, 2010

My boyfriend is a HUGE Bruce Springsteen fan, so when I saw the Springstreets poster on Courtney’s blog earlier this summer, I jumped on the opportunity to score him an awesome present for our anniversary, which was this past Friday. I’ve been dying to share this poster with you all because I love the design and attention to detail, but had to wait until after I gave it to him because he is a dedicated reader of this blog. I don’t know as many of the references as he does, but it’s still fun looking for the ones I do know! Unfortunately, the second edition is sold out, but there may be a third – you can purchase the print here. Thanks again Courtney for finding this!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 29, 2010 9:27 AM

    She’s right! I (the boyfriend) am a huge Springsteen fan!! The Springstreets map is one of the coolest gifts I’ve ever received. There are so many perfect references…I can honestly stare at it for hours on end….

Leave a Reply

