Skip to content

J.Crew October 2010 Part I

September 20, 2010

Oh. My. God. When I saw these images on Katie’s site, I could not stop looking at them. So gorgeous! So it wasn’t much of a surprise when I read that they were from J.Crew’s latest catalog (reminder: change address so I receive catalog again). I immediately went to J.Crew to check out the rest of the images. Everything is stunning–the color palette, the location, the clothes–major style swoon! Can Jenna Lyons ever do wrong? Caution: may cause extreme heart flutter!

I couldn’t agree more with Jenna’s Picks:

*Also pretty sure they have used Gotham for the font – so in love.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

