Skip to content

Seeing Stripes

September 16, 2010

The weather is starting to get more fall-like with each day and today felt like the perfect day for a tee and blazer. I decided on one of my current favorite shirts and when reaching for my usual black blazer, my eye caught my wide-striped blazer. I found the layers of black and white stripes to be quite chic.

I love the detailed buttons on this blazer.

I topped it off with one of my favorite necklaces – a London charm necklace from Cath Kidston that is the perfect reminder of my semester in London (the crown, union jack heart, and black cab).

Striped Shirt, Forever 21
Striped Blazer, H&M
Necklace, Cath Kidston

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 2, 2011 12:03 AM

    I love your stripe on stripes! This is just so chic and I want to run out and find a thick striped blazer STAT! :)

Leave a Reply

