Skip to content

Friday Favorites 8/27

August 27, 2010

I apologize (again) for my lack of posts. I’ll spare you the reasons and move on to what I’m loving from this past week. Hope you all have a lovely weekend!

+ the ‘blah blah’ print on Emily’s Wren romper

+ a second sneak peek into Rue’s debut issue due in September

+ the glamorous New York vibe in this Still’s shoot

+ Joy’s beautiful wallpaper designs are finally available for purchase

+ this breathtaking black and white kitchen – love the two colored cabinets!

+ Daniella’s mix of J.Crew’s Fall looks – I want to dive right in to fall after seeing this

P.S. this is my 50th post and I am so thrilled to have reached this (rather insignificant in the long run) milestone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

