Skip to content

Catch Up

August 24, 2010

After a long weekend setting up my apartment in Syracuse for senior year, I am back home for a few days to take care of a few things. Between all my errands and appointments and packing, I am trying to catch up on my blog reading and post a few goodies for all of you. For now, I am loving this desk chair! Does anyone know where it is from?


image from Emily Henderson via live creating yourself

Here are a few pictures of my apartment! Disclaimer: Both of my parents moved recently and have downsized enough that they were able to give me a lot of furniture, which is why it’s a bit nicer than your typical college apartment. Also, my room is still a work in progress as I need to print photos from my semester abroad and bring up my desk and chair that I recently painted. More photos to come when it’s all finished!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Stacy permalink
    August 25, 2010 12:28 PM

    beautiful

  2. August 25, 2010 5:05 PM

    your apartment is adorable. love it! who are you renting through?

  3. August 31, 2010 11:27 AM

    I love the bird decals!! I used a bunch of decals in my daughter’s nursery!

    j
    http://pearlsandgreentea.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

