Skip to content

Bangle Love

July 30, 2010

This summer I’ve been loving the look of a few bangles on my wrists. I like combining simple ones with a few busier ones for a more balanced everyday look. Here are some of my favorites – I’m especially loving the look of the scattered dots on the Kate Spade Make A Day of It Bangle and the handmade feel of Ippolita’s Sculpted Enamel Bangle.

1. Madewell, Linea Pelle Studded Wrap Bracelet, $25
2. Henri Bendel, 1895 Narrow Hinged Enamel Bangle, Pink/Gold, $68
3. House of Harlow 1960, Aztec Bangle, $72
4. Kate Spade, Make A Day of It Bangle, Black/Silver and White/Gold, $98
5. Henri Bendel, Buckle Up Baby Bangle, Black/Gold, $88
6. Ippolita, Resin Circle Bangle, $695
7. Ippolita, Glamazon Sculpted Enamel Bangle in Sea, $375

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 30, 2010 11:09 PM

    I am absolutely in love with the Bendel and Kate Spade ones! I’m loving bracelets right now as well.
    It’s my first time on your blog and I’m absolutely in love with it — can’t wait for more!
    xo Josie
    http://winksmilestyle.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

