Skip to content

Ruby Tuesday

July 26, 2010

Tomorrow I have a very exciting opportunity (that I will most likely blog about) and can’t stop thinking about what I want to wear. Bright colors and patterns mixed with perfect neutrals are my inspiration.

1. Essie, Punchy Pink, $8
2. Anthropologie, Abundant Palette Skirt, $118
3. Madewell, Sunset Sandal, $148
4. Madewell, Ideal Tank, $18
5. Madewell, Legére Ruffled Vest in Spicy Chai, $62
6. Essie, Potato Fields, $8
7. Kate Spade, Take a Chance Idiom Bracelet, $75
8. Anthropologie, Pretty-In-Pinking Necklace, $45

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2010 5:13 PM

    What a great outfit!! Thanks for the comment–your blog is adorable! I would love to hear about your internship too :)

    • July 27, 2010 9:42 AM

      thanks! I don’t actually write about my internship on here, but my office does have a blog if you’d like to check it out! http://www.leibowit.com/ – my next post will be up on Friday :)

  2. July 26, 2010 9:32 PM

    cute cute cute all the way

Leave a Reply

